Upcoming Shows

Aussie Shade & Hot Houses attend various shows, farm field days and orchid fairs around Australia to give people the chance to see the shade houses up close

See below for the list of upcoming shows where you can find us:

 

Queensland Garden Expo  – Nambour  SHOW CANCELLED

Nambour Showground

Times:

Saturday 19th September 2020 –             8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Sunday 20th September 2020 –               8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Monday 21st September 2020 –               8.00 am to 4.00 pm

www.qldgardenexpo.com.au/

 

Southern Orchid Spectacular – Sutherland

Sutherland Basket Ball Stadium –

Times:

Friday 9th October –                 9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Saturday 10th October-         9.00 am to 4.00 pm

Sunday 11th October –            9.00 am to 3.00 pm

CRT Farmfest – Toowoomba  QLD  SHOW CANCELLED

Kingsthorpe Park, 11465 Warego Hwy Toowoomba QLD

Tuesday 13th October-                   9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Wednesday 14th October –          9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Thursday 15th October –               9.00 am to 4.00 pm

www.ruralpressevents.com.au/farmfest/home

 

October 2020 – 17th & 18th  SHOW CANCELLED

Murrumbateman Field Day – Murrumbateman 

Recreation Grounds, 19 East Street, Murrumbateman,  NSW

Times: 

Saturday 17th October –                8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Sunday   18th October-                  8.00 am to 4.00 pm

www.mfdays.com.

 

October 2020 – 22nd, 23rd & 24th  SHOW CANCELLED

Australian National Field Days – Orange

563 Borenore Road, Borenore NSW

Times:

Thursday 22nd October –             8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Friday 23rd October –                     8.00 am to 5.00 pm

Saturday 24th October –              8.00 am to 4.00 pm